Researchers

Researchers

Lotta Bergman

  • Senior Lecturer
  • lotta.bergman@mau.se

Associate professor in Swedish and Education

Laid Bouakaz

  • Senior Lecturer
  • laid.bouakaz@mau.se

Ph.D in educational sciences. Multicultural school matters Parental involvement in school.

Eva Wennås Brante

  • Senior Lecturer
  • eva.wennas-brante@mau.se

Associate professor in educational sciences

Eva Davidsson

  • Associate Professor
  • eva.davidsson@mau.se

Helen Hasslöf

  • Senior Lecturer
  • helen.hasslof@mau.se

Anders Jakobsson

  • Professor
  • anders.jakobsson@mau.se

Petra Svensson Källberg

  • Senior Lecturer
  • petra.svensson@mau.se

Petra Svensson Källberg has a PhD in mathematics education. She is senior lecturer at the department of Natural Science, Mathematics and Society at the faculty of Education and Society. In 2018 she received her doctoral degree at Stockholm University with the thesis Immigrant students’ opportunities to learn mathematics – in (ex)clusion in mathematics education. Since […]

Annika Karlsson

  • Senior Lecturer
  • annika.karlsson@mau.se

Maria Kouns

  • Senior Lecturer
  • maria.kouns@mau.se

I am a teacher of Swedish and of Swedish as a second language. My research interest lies in the language aspects of Science Education, both how language activities might be used as a tool for developing content knowledge and how science teachers might learn to teach science from a language perspective. My dissertation Describing with […]