Researchers

Researchers

Fredrik Alvén

  • Senior Lecturer
  • fredrik.alven@mau.se

PhD in history education

Lotta Bergman

  • Senior Lecturer
  • lotta.bergman@mau.se

Associate professor in Swedish and Education

Laid Bouakaz

  • Senior Lecturer
  • laid.bouakaz@mau.se

PhD in educational sciences. Research focus: multicultural school matters and parental involvement in school.

Eva Wennås Brante

  • Senior Lecturer
  • eva.wennas-brante@mau.se

Associate professor in educational sciences

Eva Davidsson

  • Associate Professor
  • eva.davidsson@mau.se

Educational sciences and science education

Maaike Hajer

  • Professor

Professor at Utrecht University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands

Helen Hasslöf

  • Senior Lecturer
  • helen.hasslof@mau.se

PhD in Science Education

Anders Jakobsson

  • Professor
  • anders.jakobsson@mau.se

Professor in Science Education

Petra Svensson Källberg

  • Senior Lecturer
  • petra.svensson@mau.se

PhD in mathematics education and senior lecturer at the department of Natural Science, Mathematics and Society at the faculty of Education and Society. In 2018 she received her doctoral degree at Stockholm University with the thesis Immigrant students’ opportunities to learn mathematics – in (ex)clusion in mathematics education. Her research mainly concerns multilingual students´ opportunities […]

Annika Karlsson

  • Senior Lecturer
  • annika.karlsson@mau.se

PhD in Science Education